We create success

Safety & Security

Safety & Security

Car body conversions and vehicle upgrades for sensitive applications of companies and authorities. Protection and armouring of vehicles as well as the integration of imaging and radio systems, X-ray scanners and other sensitive security technology.

Mobile Services

Mobile Services

Car body conversions and trailers for consulting services, sales promotion or any other types of services. Mobile libraries, mobile banking services and a variety of mobile workshops as well as platforms and box bodies for passenger transport and the distribution of goods.

Fun & Recreation

Fun & Recreation

Box bodies for specific applications fulfilling particular wishes and needs. Luxurious and individualised off-road motorhomes, high-end vehicles for expeditions and research as well as for hunting and other leisure activities.


Services

Services

We offer comprehensive services for both commercial and private customers. Typical vehicle repairs, accident and complete paintwork as well as extensive restorations of passenger cars and commercial vehicles of each category.


Best Technology

With our superstructures you get quality “Made in Germany”. We do not only set high standards in selecting suppliers and materials, but also leave nothing to chance while manufacturing and review our processes and methods regularly.

Individual

Addressing your special needs and requirements is our passion and strength! Based on the information of your inquiry you already receive an individual quotation. So, you can always be sure that we consider your needs and requirements.

Comprehensive Service

We escort the complete lifecycle of your vehicle! Our employees do not only support you in the initiation and realisation of a project, but also remain your contact for any type of after sales services as well.

Certified Quality

As certified bodybuilder and partner of major German automotive companies, we regularly conduct certification procedures. Our conversions comply with the specifications and regulations of the bodybuilder guidelines in order to guarantee the highest level of quality.

Made In Germany since 1984


Hartmann Gruppenbild
Highlight
„Many years of experience including a solid network of proven partners guarantee strong processes and optimal output.“
Henrik Schepler & Christian Tuscher
Managing Directors

You will soon find our new website here.

Please visit us soon to receive the latest information about our products and services.

We create success

Safety & Security

Safety & Security

Fahrzeugausbauten für den sicherheitsempfindlichen Einsatz von Unternehmen und Behörden. Schutz und Panzerung von Fahrzeugen sowie die Integration von Überwachungstechnik, Röntgenscannern und sonstiger sensibler Sicherheitstechnik.

Mobile Services

Mobile Services

Fahrzeuge und Anhänger für Beratungs-, Verkaufs- und sonstige Dienstleistungen. Fahrbare Bibliotheken, mobile Bankdienstleistungen und Werkstätten aller Art sowie Pritschen- und Kofferaufbauten für den Personen- und Verteilerverkehr.

Fun & Recreation

Fun & Recreation

Kofferaufbauten für den Einsatz mit besonderen Wünschen und Anforderungen. Luxuriöse und individualisierte Offroad-Reisemobile, Fahrzeuge für Expeditions- und Forschungsreisen sowie für Jagd- und sonstige Freizeitaktivitäten.

Services

Services

Wir bieten Ihnen einen umfangreichen Service für gewerbliche Kunden und Privatkunden. Klassische Fahrzeugreparaturen, Unfall- und Komplettlackierungen sowie die Unfallinstandsetzung für PKW und Nutzfahrzeuge jeder Kategorie.

Beste Technik

Bei unseren Aufbauten erhalten Sie Qualität „Made in Germany“. Wir legen nicht nur einen hohen Maßstab an die Auswahl unserer Lieferanten und der verwendeten Vormaterialien, auch während des Fertigungsprozesses überlassen wir nichts dem Zufall und überprüfen unsere Prozesse und Methoden regelmäßig.

Individuell

Unsere Stärke ist die Berücksichtigung Ihrer speziellen Anforderungen. Sie erhalten auf Ihre Anfrage hin bereits ein individuelles Angebot. Auf diese Weise können Sie sich jederzeit davon überzeugen, dass wir Ihre Bedürfnisse berücksichtigen.

Umfangreicher Service

Wir begleiten den kompletten Lebenszyklus Ihres Fahrzeuges! Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen nicht nur in der Anbahnung und Auftragsrealisierung begleitend zur Seite, sondern bleiben im Rahmen der After-Sales Betreuung Ansprechpartner über den Zeitpunkt der Fahrzeugauslieferung hinaus.

Zertifizierte Qualität

Als zertifizierter Aufbauhersteller und Partner der großen deutschen Automobilunternehmen unterziehen wir uns regelmäßigen Zertifizierungen. Unsere Umbauten entsprechen den Vorgaben und Regularien der jeweiligen Aufbauherstellerrichtlinien, um Ihnen ein Höchstmaß an Qualität zu gewährleisten.

Made In Germany seit 1984


Hartmann Gruppenbild
Highlight
„Langjährige Erfahrung und ein solides Netzwerk bewährter Partner garantieren sichere Prozesse und damit optimale Ergebnisse.“
Henrik Schepler & Christian Tuscher
Geschäftsführer

In Kürze finden Sie an dieser Stelle unsere neue Webseite.

Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder und erhalten Sie aktuelle Informationen über unsere Produkte.